Jury Committee for CIJ Awards Gala Czech Republic 2022!

by   CIJ News iDesk III
2022-11-09   13:15
/uploads/posts/b36f50a34089f995874035240cb0f92cf8e4a3d1/images/1207585514.jpg /uploads/posts/b36f50a34089f995874035240cb0f92cf8e4a3d1/images/1207585515.png

CIJ Europe is proud to announce the jury committee this year for the CIJ Awards Czech Republic which brings together key property professionals in the Czech Republic, known business leaders from the top companies active in the property sector whose experience is varied enough to ensure a healthy mix of considered viewpoints which will lead to an objective list of winners. Check out the list below in order to see the jury committee for CIJ Awards Czech Republic 2022, which will take place on 1st December, at Marriott Hotel in Prague.

Jury Committee for CIJ Awards Gala Czech Republic 2022:
Martin Scheuch - Partner - Sentient
James Fitzgerald - Director, Head of Industrial Real Estate - JLL
Penta - Petr Palička - Country Head - Penta Real Estate
Jana Vlkova - Head of Workplace Advisory & Office Agency - Colliers
Lukas Schirl - Partner - Mint Investments
Petr Karpeles - Partner - TPA Czech Republic
Adam Karban - Senior Associate - Havel & Partners
Karen Hartley - Managing Director - Mantaren Properties
Jan Kotrbáček - International Partner - Head of Retail Agency CEE - Cushman & Wakefield

Online voting starts 15th November 2022

For tickets reservation, please check our website: