CIJ Awards Poland Jury Committee Members convene and vote

by   CIJ News iDesk III
2023-01-24   08:57

This years Jury Committee Meeting kick off Monday morning during a breakfast meeting at Hotel Verte, Warsaw, Autograph Collection. Discussion where open and jovial with interest in how the market had performed over the past 12 months. Categories reviewed included Development and Investment only. This years CIJ Awards Gala evening will take place on the 2nd February at the Raffles Europejski Warsaw.

This years Jury Committee Members included:
Agnieszka Giermakowska - Research & Advisory Director - Newmark Polska
Graham Kilbane - Group Chief Development Officer - Atrium Group Services
Jacek Korwin-Małaszyński, Board Member, APP Projekt
Krzysztof Dziekoński, Partner, TPA Group
Lukasz Mazurczak - Managing Director Poland - MVGM
Piotr Staniszewski, Partner, Dentons
Przemo Łukasik, Founder / General Architect, Medussa Group
Sandra Wróblewska - Senior Business Development Manager - Kajima Poland
Szymon Wojciechowski, CEO, APA Wojciechowski Architekci
Grzegorz Chmielak, Head of Valuation & Capital Markets, AXI IMMO Real Estate
Robert Fletcher, CEO/Editor-in-Chief, CIJ EUROPE

In addition to the Jury Committee Meeting, the online CIJ reader voting started.

The winning entries in each project category will enjoy advancement to the Best of the Best HOF Awards in 2023 where only the winning elite is presented from 8 countries from around Central & South East Europe.

Celebrating 28 years of CIJ EUROPE, CEE & SEE Europe’s Real Estate digital and print news provider will be hosting the 21th Polish CIJ Awards evening in downtown Warsaw. The CIJ Awards are longest-running commercial property awards event in Poland and have evolved continuously over the past 21 years to keep pace with changes in local, regional and international property markets.